• Spin: A Fairy Tale Retelling (Spindlewind Trilogy Book One)

    Blood magic, blood debts, and forbidden love.
    There is always a price one is willing to pay…


    Click here!
  • Twist: A Fairy Tale Awakening (Spindlewind Trilogy Book Two)

    In this heart-stopping continuation of the international bestselling Spindlewind Trilogy, Rumpelstiltskin finds himself locked in a battle of blood, debts, and destiny.

    Click here!
  • Break: A Fairy Tale Reckoning (Spindlewind Trilogy Book Three)

    The electric conclusion of the Spindlewind Trilogy.

    Magic. Blood. Betrayal. The stakes have never been higher.

  • Crimp: A Fairy Tale Romance Novella

    A king made him an outcast.

    Magic made him dangerous.

    Love made him a villain.

    Long before Rumpelstiltskin met the miller’s daughter, there was another woman.

    Click here!
  • The Crown

    A dark and twisted retelling of The Twelve Dancing Princesses

    “Some secrets should remain secrets”

    Releasing January 2018

Genevieve Raas knows how to create a world and characters that are as compelling as they are vindictive – Hannah Stahlhut, author of Wanderling

Most Recent Posts